top of page

Year Mix 2018| EDM Weekly Episode 265 Tracklist

EDM Weekly Episode 265

Release: December 26th 2018

W&W  X  Armin van Buuren Ready to Rave

Scot Project D (Don't Go) Second Sine Revolt (UCast Remix) Scot Project & Mark Sherry Acid Air Rain (Sam Jones Remix) Seven Lions & Blastoyz Feat. Fiora After Dark Fisher Losing It (Familia Remix) Familia Africana Virtual Self Ghost Voices (GTA PSY Edit) Armin van Buuren Blah Blah Blah (Riko & Dave PSI Edit)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page