top of page

Year Mix 2017 | EDM Weekly Episode 213 Tracklist

EDM Weekly Episode 214

Release: December 27th 2017

Bobby Neon

The Shadows Husman Herioc

Avancada vs Darius & Finlay Xplode (Grahham Bell & Yoel Lewis Remix) Yoel Lewis Tuviana Above & Beyond 1001 Eco & Driftmoon Trust in the Wind (Cold Blue Remix) Underworld Born Slippy (Jorn van Deynhoven Rework)

The Space Brothers Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) Robert Miles/Armin van Buuren Children/We Are Here to Make Some Noise (Vini Vici Mashup) W&W x Vini Vici Chakra Armin van Buuren vs Vini Vici Feat Hilight Tribe Great Spirit (Wildstylez Remix)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page