top of page

EW Radio 001 | EDM Weekly Tracklist

Release: May 5th 2018

Major Lazer Feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley

Powerful (Michael Calfan Remix) CID Creepin’ Duck Sauce Spandax Mr Belt & Wezol Boogie Wonderland  Tiesto & John Legend  Summer Nights  (The Him Remix) The Him Feat Son Mieux Feels Like Home Lost Frequencies Feat Sandro Cavazza  Beautiful Life Marvin Gaye Sexual Healing  (Kygo Remix) Axwell ^ Ingrosso Dreamer Adele Hello (Dash Berlin Rework) Third Party Live Forever  Dash Berlin Heaven (Maestro Harrel Remix) Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs W&W  Arcade  Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix & Like Mike Tremor Tiesto & The Chainsmokers Split (Only U) Twiig  Tarantella Europe The Final Countdown  (Disco Fries Bootleg)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page