top of page

EDM Weekly Radio 004 Tracklist

Release: June 2nd 2018

Nikki Williams

Glowing (Fedde Le Grand Remix) Showtek & Noisecontrollers Get Loose (Tiesto Remix) Hard Rock Sofa Quasar Deadmau5 Feat. Rob Swire Moar Ghosts N Stuff Deadmau5 Aural Psynapse

Deadmau5 Aural Psynapse (Attlas Remix)

Ferry Corsten Black Light Armin van Buuren & W&W D Fat

The Weeknd Can't Feel My Face (Martin Garrix Remix)

Empire of the Sun Alive (Zedd Remix)

Bingo Players Mode

Hard Rock Sofa Here We Go

Lana Del ReySummertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) Garmiani Rumble W&W & Ummet Ozcan The Code Mightyfools Footrocker


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page