top of page

EDM Weekly Podcast - Episode 364 Tracklist

EDM Weekly Episode 364

Release: March 15, 2023

genesi - everything you have done (meduza edit)

armin van buuren & matoma feat. teddy swims - easy to love (tanner wilfong & assaf remix)

david guetta & morten x afrojack - take control of the element (nexo edit 2022)

armin van buuren feat. vanessa campagna - vulnerable

john summit & hayla - where you are

kryder - piece of art

avicii - heaven

calvin harris & ellie goulding - miracle


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page