top of page

EDM Weekly Episode 350 Tracklist

EDM Weekly Episode 350

Release: August 12th 2020

Rufus Du Sol x Otto Knows

Innerbloom x Next To Me

Corey James & David Pietras x One Republic x Supermode

Arlanda x If I Lose Myself x Tell Me Why

Nicky Romero & StadiumX Feat. Sam Martin

Love Forever

Don Diablo & Otto Knows vs Coldplay

Starlight x Adventure Of A Lifetime

Jakko vs Temper Trap

Sweet Unido

(GOTIFOO Mashup)

Snow Patrol

Chasing Cars

(Project 46 Remix)

Sebastion Ingrosso & Tommy Trash Feat. John Martin


Hook N Sling & Axwell x Swedish House Mafia

Tokyo By Night x Greyhound


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page