top of page

EDM Weekly Episode 324 Tracklist

EDM Weekly Episode 325

Release: February 19th 2020

Mark Sixma x T99


Peter Delete

Wild Child

(MaRLo Edit)

Warp Brothers

Phatt Bass

(Adrenaline Dept. Remix)

Scot Project

O (Overdrive)

(Mark Sherry's Acidburst Remix)

Mark Sherry

Sangre Caliente

(Scot Project Remix)


Feel My Love

The Prodigy

We Live Forever

(Gentech's Dreamstate Remix)

Scot Project

H (Hypnotize)

Shugz & Billy Gillies

The Journey


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page