top of page

EDM Weekly Episode 239 Tracklist

EDM Weekly Episode 239

Release: July 27th 2018

Porter Robinson X Mat Zo X MGMT X Dallas K

Easy Lionhearted Electric Feel (Christofi Edit) Nicky Romero Duality Virtual Self Eon Break (Matt Gunner Remix) Illenium Feat. Dia Frampton Needed You  (Jason Ross Remix) Seven Lions Feat. Vok Creation


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page