top of page
Orjan Nilsen Cover V4. Revised.png

Ørjan Nilsen

It is a very exciting time for Orjan as he recently released three singles ’The Chosen One’ , ‘Once There Were Raves’ and ‘Don’t Need To Know Your Name’ from his highly anticipated 4th studio album. The Devil In The Detail is set to be released on Orjan’s very own label In My Opinion on October 18.


Dedicated, hardworking and energetic DJ and producer Ørjan Nilsen has gained a respective fan base across the globe. Working under Armada Music, Ørjan released a range of groove-ridden tracks and multi-genre infused albums that catapulted him to the top. His lively performances and high energy sets have garnered him gigs at some of the most iconic clubs and biggest festivals in the world.

Ørjan Nilsen Exclusive Guest Mix -Ep.304


01. Eelke Kleijn Feat. Ost - Lost Souls (Nora En Pure Remix)

02. Max Meyer X Wilderness & A-Line - Forest Man (PROFF Remix)

03. Steve Angello - KNAS (Brohug Remix)

04. Orjan Nilsen - Don't Need To Know Your Name

05. Matisse & Sadko - Doberman

06. Orjan Nilsen - Kiara

07. Leandro Da Silva & Mosimann - Horizon

08. Alesso & Deniz Koyu - TIME (Alesso & Deniz Koyu Remix)

09. Orjan Nilsen - Up & Up

10. Feenixpawl & Marcus Santoro - Forever Young

11. DubVision - Young Money

12. Ruslan Radriges & Enzo - Ocean

13. Veracocha - Carte Blance (KhoMha Remix)

14. Orjan Nilsen - Midnight Shine

15. Orjan Nilsen - Samhain 

bottom of page