top of page
HAYES x edm weekly.png


HAYES (real name Thomas Hayes) developed a dedicated fanbase (1.2M followers) after his breakthrough performance in the drama series and international phenomenon Skam. Since then, he’s been preparing to make the shift into music, with “Where I Belong” marking his debut release.

HAYES Guest Mix -Ep.306


1.Crown Jewels - Kenny Beeper (Original Mix)
2. JustYourSouls - Diplo, Valentino Khan (Original Mix)

3. On Life - Idris Elba (Original Mix)
4. There for You - MK, Gorgon City (Extended Mix) 

5. Rhythm In My Brain - Mason (Extended Mix) 
6. Taste The Waters - Sight, Autograf, MADLY, WYNNE (MADLY & Sight Remix)
7. I Feel for You - Bob Sinclar (Extended - Remix 2019)
8. New Vibe Who Dis - Madison Mars, Little League (feat. Little League) (Extended Mix) 
9. Got You There feat. Zelah Matrix & Futurebound (Original Mix)

bottom of page