EDM Weekly Episode 291 Tracklist

EDM Weekly Episode 291 Release: June 26th 2019 Adam K & Soha Need To Feel Loved Above & Beyond Presents OceanLab Clear Blue Water (Trance Wax Remix) Purple Haze & KhoMha We Come In Peace Armin van Buuren & Garibay Phone Down (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) Metta & Glyde Instant Gratification Sneijder & Nick Callaghan Marching Orders

EDM Weekly Episode 290 Tracklist

EDM Weekly Episode 290 Release: June 19th 2019 Magnificence Remember Chocolate Puma & Wiwek Wan Tu Wiwek & Mike Cervello NameK AC/DC Thunderstruck (Gattix Remix) Armin van Buuren X GOMMI The Ping Wonky Song (SLVGGY Mashleg) Eliminate Snake Bite (VIP) The Weeknd The Hills  (RL Grime Remix) Boombox Cartel & Flosstradamus ID Yellow Claw & Stoltenhoff Break of Dawn  (Duke & Jones Remix) DARKO Guest Mix Fatman Scoop, MAKJ, Michael Sparks Feat. Fatman Scoop Space Jam Curbi Whip It Sam Pace WHOA Curbi Flip It Malaa Cash Money KYANU Higher off the Ground (ESH Remix) DJ Zinc That Sound Neon Steve, Marten Horger We're Back Mofaux Make It Go Jetfire & Mutiny feat. Kris Kiss MAD Donkon

EDM Weekly Episode 289 Tracklist

EDM Weekly Episode 289 Release: June 12th 2019 Arty Sunshine Blasterjaxx Feat. Envy Never Be Lonely Feenixpawl X Rico & Miella Play With Fire Avicii Heaven Avicii Feat. Imagine Dragons Heart Upon My Sleeve

Kickstarting a Festival | Ever After Music Festival Pre-Party

The 2019 Edition of Ever After Music Festival celebrated it's 5th Anniversary with the addition of a 4th Day to the festival. Ever After Music Festival began as a two day event and in expanded to a 3 day festival (Friday-Sunday) in 2016. With the exponential growth of Ever After Music Festival, the event seized the opportunity to grow with a Pre-Party on Thursday evening prior to the officially opening on Friday (Day 1). The Pre-Party featured local artists Tritonix, Bill Slinton and Headliners Yellow Claw, Moody Good & Zia. The newly developed Second Stage (also known as "On The Grand") hosted the Pre-Party with Ever After Eats, an Asian food with over 12 different vendors/eateries. The Exp

EDM Weekly Episode 288 Tracklist

EDM Weekly Episode 288 Release: June 5th 2019 Alex Leavon Gamma Cygni Maurice West In The Zone FORCES Invaders AVAO Sleepwalker Voolgarizm Demonhunter KEPIK Madness

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square